top of page
Saturday Night Live avec Jessica Pearson et East Wind
Saturday Night Live avec Jessica Pearson et East Wind

sam. 27 juill.

|

Montréal

Saturday Night Live avec Jessica Pearson et East Wind

Rejoignez-nous pour une soirée inoubliable avec Jessica Pearson, dont la narration tisse les traditions folk, outlaw country et celtiques pour en faire des mélodies qui font vibrer l'âme. Découvrez son talent primé en direct ce samedi soir et laissez-vous transporter par la magie de sa musique.

Temps et emplacement

27 juill. 2024, 19 h 00 – 21 h 30

Montréal, 1842 Rue William, Montréal, QC H3J 1R5, Canada

À propos

Entrez dans un monde où la musique tisse des histoires tirées des traditions folk, outlaw country et celtiques. Les récits de Jessica Pearson sont un patchwork de mélodies qui font vibrer l'âme et d'arrangements folk-country modernes.


Les récompenses obtenues par Jessica Pearson témoignent de son talent exceptionnel. En 2021, elle a reçu le prix de la chanson de l'année de Folk Music Ontario pour son titre "Ready My Heart" et a été sélectionnée pour Global Music Match, représentant le Canada sur la scène internationale. Son album "On The Line", sorti en janvier 2022 chez Willow Sound Records, a été mis en nomination pour l'"Album de l'année" aux Faces Ottawa Awards 2022. Pearson elle-même a été nommée "Artiste de l'année" aux Capital Music Awards 2022, et son vidéoclip pour "Row" a été nommé "Vidéoclip de l'année" aux Capital Music Awards 2024. Le single "Row" a également atteint le top 100 du Canadian Indie Country Countdown.


Découvrez la performance captivante de Jessica Pearson ce samedi soir - une soirée de musique et d'histoires à ne pas manquer !

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

top of page
Saturday Night Live with Jessica Pearson and the East Wind
Saturday Night Live with Jessica Pearson and the East Wind

Sat, Jul 27

|

Montréal

Saturday Night Live with Jessica Pearson and the East Wind

Join us for an unforgettable evening with Jessica Pearson, whose storytelling weaves together folk, outlaw country, and Celtic traditions into soul-stirring melodies. Experience her award-winning talent live this Saturday night and be transported by the magic of her music.

Time & Location

Jul 27, 2024, 7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Montréal, 1842 Rue William, Montréal, QC H3J 1R5, Canada

About the event

Step into a world where music weaves tales drawn from folk, outlaw country, and Celtic traditions. Jessica Pearson’s storytelling is a patchwork quilt of soul-stirring melodies and modern folk-country arrangements.

Jessica’s accolades are a testament to her exceptional talent. In 2021, she received the Folk Music Ontario ‘Song of the Year’ award for her heartfelt track "Ready My Heart" and was selected for Global Music Match, representing Canada on the international stage. Her acclaimed album “On The Line,” released in January 2022 through Willow Sound Records, was nominated for ‘Album of the Year’ at the 2022 Faces Ottawa Awards. Pearson herself was nominated for “Artist of the Year” at the Capital Music Awards 2022, and her music video for “Row” is nominated for “Music Video of the Year” at the Capital Music Awards 2024. The single "Row" also reached the top 100 on the Canadian Indie Country Countdown.

Experience the captivating performance of Jessica Pearson this Saturday night—an evening of music and storytelling you won't want to miss!

Share this event

bottom of page